The Future: A great distractor from the present

You may have interpreted my title as being a fancy way of saying that I’ve been procrastinating. Annnd you’d be right. However, I bet you did not interpret the title literally. I’ve spent the past several hours watching videos from Dr. Michio Kaku, a theoretical physicist. What he predicts makes me absolutely hunger for the future, and all that it holds. Essentially, we are on the threshold of a renaissance of technology.

If you are curious about what has distracted me this evening from writing the tales of Grawnk, I encourage you to check out the video below.

Don’t worry, though, I won’t leave you without any new content from the new post. If you haven’t already seen this picture from my twitter feed on the side of the page, Grawnk stands still, gazing at Solitude in the distance.

For those of you still following, thanks for being patient. I will have the new post published within the next two days.

Next Post     Previous Post     First Post

2 thoughts on “The Future: A great distractor from the present

  1. May I just say that you are really bad at saying when the new posts are coming out. But I don’t care.

    • I’m not just bad, I’m terrible. Thanks for sticking with me, though. When I publish my update within the next hour or two, I will be addressing my schedule.

Leave a Reply

