Narration

I have decided I am going to start including self-narration with my entries. I’m mainly doing this just because I’d like to start improving my voice. I like the idea of being able to do voice work, but currently, I’m pretty far off from that realization. So, I’m going to use my entries to practice. Let me know what you think of this in general, and feel free to leave suggestions/comments about the specific narrations as well. I recorded my most recent entry, so if you’d like to listen to it, here is the link:

https://anorcslife.wordpress.com/2012/11/20/an-orcs-life-part-10-the-road-so-far/

– UPDATE –

I have been going back and recording narration for my earlier posts as well. Here is what I have so far:

An Orc’s Life, Part 1: The New Orc-er

An Orc’s Life, Part 2: Of Jerks and Men

An Orc’s Life, Part 3: The Wrath of Grawnk

An Orc’s Life, Part 4: The Road to Solitude

Also, I added a page called Posts that have all of my “An Orc’s Life” posts in it.

I hope to be writing again soon. Just got back from a vacation to Disney, and have a lot of home improvement stuff going on, so we’ll see. Thanks for reading.

Be sure to follow me on twitter, and here on WordPress, to stay up to date with Grawnk and this blog.

4 thoughts on “Narration

Leave a Reply

